Administración

98FB3A80-009B-4395-937A-FC24432FCAD4_1_201_a.jpeg

Mrs. Christina Avis

Principal

principal@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

7004AC49-F8B6-43E0-A50A-2D7255B4BE24_1_201_a.jpeg

Mrs. Clarissa Delgado

School Secretary

cdelgado@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

3E37552D-C81B-42CD-835A-4EE9E34F9A74_1_201_a.jpeg

Fr. Stan Rataj

Pastor

fatherstan@comcast.net

Ms. Kris Lox

Administrative Assistant & FACTS Management

klox@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

NIñez temprana

19ABF280-E71D-4DAE-B10F-A547E1852C7E_1_201_a.jpeg

Mrs. Chrissy Vasquez

Preschool Teacher

cvasquez@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

6EEBD59B-B0B8-42B4-ADB4-E99563D28BC8_1_201_a.jpeg

Mrs. Rosalva Gutierrez

Preschool Aide

rgutierrez@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

Grados primarios

7C3912CA-BFCF-4F19-A846-4868CA3DAD52_1_201_a.jpeg

Kindergarten Teacher

B3813D7E-EDD6-4D70-A680-A6D4D858B43A_1_201_a.jpeg

Ms. Christine Pflanz

2nd Grade Teacher

cpflanz@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

Mrs. Christina Grande-Partida

1st Grade Teacher

cpartida@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

0E3FCC86-530C-4377-85B9-D66B5AD1AD7C_1_201_a.jpeg

Mrs. Barb Tomala

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

btomala@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

D51CC49C-1218-44D5-BC0D-761CCDD980E1_1_201_a.jpeg

Ms. Yolanda Leon

3rd/4th Grade Aide

yleon@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

Escuela intermedia

CD9B49EF-11EA-40F7-BEB2-62FD8DAE4BB2_1_201_a.jpeg

Mr. David Mariotti

5th Grade Teacher

dmariotti@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

C73CA8EF-9C06-41F8-859B-CD5ED589009B_1_201_a.jpeg

Mr. Jacob Jenrich

7th Grade Teacher

jjenrich@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

9B0CDF8A-7C87-454C-92E4-E512D8DE3505_1_201_a.jpeg

Ms. Jessica Torphy

6th Grade Teacher

jtorphy@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

1F9D60C4-9352-4ACE-A2A5-26B1C797C2C0_1_201_a.jpeg

Ms. Kristen Yarka 

8th Grade Teacher

kyarka@ourladyofsnowschicago.org

Programas especiales

Mr. Carlos Lomeli

Spanish

CBCC5698-D732-4640-B071-D6172DBD6A65_1_201_a.jpeg

Ms. Kaley Lox

P.E.

569C1123-CDB7-4937-82E0-B014F266B803_1_201_a.jpeg

Mr. Hugo Lopez

Art & Computers

CBD7DA6C-9461-4BF0-8BA3-15230DDA01B4_1_201_a.jpeg

Mr. Mike Micek

Title I

Mrs. Bruna Fenhouse

IDEA Teacher

Mrs. Joanne Perpoli

Academic Counselor (United Stand)

729E30FD-BEE8-43B2-AF3E-873772E3E616_1_201_a.jpeg

Mrs. Pat Gonzalez

Extended Day Supervisor

128B4274-FDEE-44B4-8749-8B7D72985C99_1_201_a.jpeg

Mr. Chris Bonolo

Custodian